Thursday, July 19, 2018

TLDCast - Stella Lee Talks About Aging Workforce

Special Guest Stella Lee Talks About Issues Facing Learning and Development Professionals

I'm really looking forward to today's #TLDCast with Stella Lee.

She is going to help us answer these big questions:
  • How do we support the aging workforce? 
  • How do they prefer to learn? 
  • How can we leverage data to improve learning and performance support? Is big data the answer? 
  • What is the role of the L&D department for employees in preparing the future of learning (e.g. AI/machine learning/automation replacing workers, jobs being obsolete, etc.)?

Live Streaming Daily Conversations for Corporate Training,  Learning and Development Professionals

Weekdays:  8am Pacific - 11am Eastern - 4pm British Summer Time


powered by crowdcast
Post a Comment