Tuesday, January 09, 2018

TLDCast Tuesday Topic is eLearning Projects

How Do You Manage eLearning Projects?

How many eLearning development projects are you currently working on? One? One hundred?

Many training departments are overwhelmed with eLearning projects that need to be delivered. The demand for content is growing as is the need for continuing professional development.

Today's #TLDCast conversation is about addressing these concerns. 

What is a TLDCast?


TLDCast is a live streaming collaborative conversation for the entire Training, and L&D industry. TLDCast will always be FREE as is the 24/7 TLDChat conversation occurring in slack.

It's not a webinar. It's a collaborative live streaming broadcast running Monday thru Friday 8am PT - 11am ET - 4pm UK. We've embedded the platform here for your viewing convenience, or you can participate at http://crowdcast.io/tldcast.



TLDC18 is coming up January 29th & 30th in sunny Phoenix Arizona. Join your training, and L&D colleagues for 2 full days of networking, learning, sharing, and fun! Contact me directly for a discount on your registration. Let me know you saw this post.


powered by crowdcast
Post a Comment