Sunday, June 03, 2018

TLDCast - Open Forum - Host Brent Schlenker

#TLDCast is going to be FANTASTIC this week! Get it on your calendar.

Monday through Friday 
8am PT - 11am EST - 4pm UK

Don't forget to get registered for Monday's open forum conversation. These are my favorite. The serendipitous nature of community conversations is always surprising me.

We will likely review the video challenge that I presented the community on VideoFriday last week. Since it was #NationalDonutDay I created the following challenge:

TLDC VideoFriday Challenge:

Create a dramatic 10sec Video of yourself eating a doughnut (or other food).
1) Use 5 shots/edits or less
2) Straight cuts only - no transitions
3) Must be completely produced on your mobile device.
Those are the only rules!

TLDCUK Meetup

Don't forget to RSVP for the TLDC-UK Meetup coming June 21st.
powered by crowdcast

Post a Comment